Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)551 291 76 100 oder schreiben Sie uns: info@intranda.com

About us.

intranda GmbH / About us

About us

intranda GmbH was set up in 2003 by Steffen Hankiewicz. Right from the start, the team focused on developing software for the academic and scientific communities, especially in the fields of digitisation and psychological testing. Thanks to its expertise and professionalism, intranda has since become an established partner for institutions dedicated to the preservation of our heritage, such as libraries, museums and archives, as well as academic and scientific bodies such as university faculties of psychology, research institutes and publishers.

The team has grown over the years and attracted people from various academic and scientific disciplines. This has allowed us to broaden our horizons and develop software for other areas and sectors, including effective solutions for small and medium-sized enterprises and many other academic and scientific organisations. Our day-to-day work is not just about selling and providing support for our own software; we also offer consulting services and develop customised solutions.

One of our strengths is flexibility. We are not limited to particular operating systems or desktop applications. We develop solutions for Windows, Mac OS X and Linux that can take the form of desktop or web applications, databases or web services.

We would be delighted to hear from you and to show you some of our finished and ongoing projects and the different technologies they involve.

Company profile

intranda GmbH has been producing software for the digitisation sector since as long ago as 2003. Today, reflecting the expertise it has built up over the years and its extensive portfolio, the company is regarded as one of the leading international providers of digitisation services. We have everything covered – from project management and the actual digitisation of source material through to metadata processing and preparation of the final digitised work for presentation. All our applications are designed to respond flexibly to our customers’ requirements, with numerous configuration options, a focus on durability and multilingual functionality. intranda GmbH currently provides digitisation services to around 50 cultural institutions in Europe, the United States, Asia and Africa. Support is available in German, English and Spanish.

intranda GmbH

Bertha-von-Suttner-Straße 9
37085 Göttingen

Tel.: +49 (0)551 291 76 100
Fax: +49 (0)551 291 76 105

info@intranda.com
www.intranda.com

Office hours

Mo – Fr: 9:00 – 18:00

Back to Top

Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)551 291 76 100 oder schreiben Sie uns: info@intranda.com

Über uns.

intranda GmbH / Über uns

Das sind wir

intranda GmbH wurde 2003 von Steffen Hankiewicz gegründet. Er und seine Mitarbeiter konzentrierten sich von Anfang auf die Softwareentwicklung im wissenschaftlichen Kontext. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt war hierbei stets die Softwareentwicklung für Digitalisierungsprojekte und psychologische Testverfahren. So entwickelte sich das Team rund um Steffen Hankiewicz für viele kulturbewahrenden Einrichtungen (Bibliotheken, Museen und Archive) sowie für wissenschaftliche Einrichtungen (Psychologische Fakultäten, Forschungsinstitute und Verlage) zu einem kompetenten und verlässlichen Partner.

Das Team von intranda ist über die Jahre gewachsen und die Mitarbeiter stammen aus unterschiedlichen Wissenschaftsdisziplinen. Dies ermöglicht uns über den eigenen Tellerrand hinauszuschauen, so dass wir auch unsere Softwareentwicklungsarbeit auf andere Bereiche und Branchen ausdehnen konnten. Wir entwickeln funktionierende Lösungen auch für mittelständische Unternehmen und viele andere wissenschaftliche Einrichtungen. Zu unserem Tagesgeschäft zählt nicht nur der Vertrieb und der Support eigener Software sondern auch die Beratung und Erstellung individueller Lösungen.

Dabei sind wir flexibel. Wir beschränken uns weder auf Betriebssysteme noch auf Desktopanwendungen. Wir entwickeln für Windows, Mac OS X und Linux, egal ob als Desktopapplikation oder Webanwendung, Datenbank oder Webservice.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, und wir geben Ihnen gern persönlich einen Einblick in unsere abgeschlossenen und laufenden Projekte sowie die jeweils eingesetzten Technologien.

Firmenprofil

Die intranda GmbH produziert bereits seit dem Jahr 2003 Software für den Bereich der Digitalisierung. Sie stellt aufgrund Ihres gesammelten Knowhows und des breiten Repertoires an Software auf internationaler Ebene einen der zentralen Ansprechpartner für die Umsetzung von Digitalisierungsprojekten dar. Das Portfolio der intranda GmbH deckt dabei den gesamten Bereich der Digitalisierung ab, von der Projektsteuerung über die Digitalisierung selbst sowie die Prozessierung von Daten bis hin zur Auslieferung von Digitalisaten zum Zwecke der Präsentation. Sämtliche Anwendungen sind dabei stets auf flexible Bedürfnisse, hohe Konfigurierbarkeit und Nachhaltigkeit ausgerichtet sowie in mehrere Sprachen lokalisiert. Die intranda GmbH betreut derzeit ca. 50 Kultureinrichtungen in Europa, Amerika, Asien und Afrika und leistet dabei Support in den Sprachen deutsch, englisch sowie spanisch.

intranda GmbH

Bertha-von-Suttner-Straße 9
37085 Göttingen

Telefon: +49 (0)551 291 76 100
Telefax: +49 (0)551 291 76 105

info@intranda.com
www.intranda.com

Bürozeiten

Mo – Fr: 9:00 – 18:00 Uhr

nach oben