Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)551 291 76 100 oder schreiben Sie uns: info@intranda.com

General Terms and Conditions.

intranda GmbH / About us / General Terms and Conditions

§ 1 General

  1. The following terms and conditions are applicable to all current and future deliveries and other services provided by intranda GmbH.
  2. Any terms and conditions of the customer that are contrary to those of intranda GmbH shall not form part of the agreement even where delivery has been made. In addition, we hereby expressly reject any formulaic reference to a customer’s own terms and conditions.
  3. In the event that a customer makes reference to the use of its own terms and conditions, the individual terms used by both parties shall only be applicable to the extent that they match. Any terms that do not match shall not form part of the agreement and their place shall be taken by the appropriate legal provisions. The terms and conditions of the other contractual party may not exclude the general terms and conditions of intranda GmbH.
  4. Any departures from and/or additions to these terms and conditions and any changes or additions to existing agreements or to the terms and conditions applying to such agreements must be made in writing.
  5. intranda GmbH is entitled to amend these general terms and conditions. Should it do so, it will provide customers with detailed written notice of the amendment. Any amendments will take effect one month after providing such notice. In the event that the amendments are disadvantageous to the customer, the latter may cancel the agreement within one month of receipt of notice of the amendment. If the customer does not cancel the agreement, the amendment shall take effect on expiry of the one month period of notice.

Top

§ 2 Offers and conclusion of agreement

  1. All offers made by intranda GmbH are non-binding, especially with regard to prices, quantities, delivery periods, delivery options and additional services. An agreement is only established through the written confirmation of an order or the completion of an order by intranda GmbH and relates solely to the contents of the order.
  2. The scope of the services to be provided by intranda GmbH is determined solely by the written agreements. In particular, any assurances with respect to specific properties are subject to written confirmation by intranda GmbH. Any information given is also subject to written confirmation.
  3. intranda GmbH reserves the right to depart from the details given in the offer documentation or the order confirmation where necessary in order to comply with mandatory legal or technical standards.

Top

§ 3 Scope of contractual service

  1. The customer is itself responsible for the proper installation of all software supplied. The scope of the contractual service does not include installation by intranda GmbH or training and familiarisation of the customer or its operating staff in the use of the software supplied. Any installation, training and consulting services are subject to a corresponding agreement and will be invoiced separately.
  2. In the event that intranda GmbH provides training, consulting or installation services, the customer must ensure that for its part it meets any requirements, especially in terms of the availability of premises, infrastructure, documentation and personnel. Should the customer fail to comply in the proper manner with this duty of collaboration, the contractually agreed deadline for completion by intranda GmbH shall be extended accordingly. intranda GmbH is entitled to charge the customer for any additional costs incurred as a result of the delay, in particular for the extended deployment of its own staff or resources.
  3. If the customer is not a consumer as defined by Section 13 or the German Civil Code (BGB), it shall assume the costs and risks of all deliveries of goods.
  4. intranda GmbH is entitled to obtain help from third parties in the fulfilment of its contractual obligations.
  5. intranda GmbH is entitled to fulfil its contractual obligations by means of partial deliveries and partial services to the extent that this is reasonably acceptable to the customer.

Nach oben

§ 4 Delivery periods

  1. The delivery times quoted by intranda GmbH are not binding unless they have been expressly agreed in writing as fixed deadlines. In the event that the goods have not been supplied four weeks after the anticipated delivery date, the customer is entitled to set intranda GmbH a reasonable deadline for delivery.
  2. The customer may only cancel the agreement citing non-compliance with an agreed or confirmed delivery date if it has already set an extended deadline for delivery / rectification in writing or in electronic form.
  3. Unless otherwise agreed, any stipulated deadlines or delivery periods shall no longer apply if changes are made to the order.
  4. Deadlines for the provision of goods or services shall be extended by a reasonable period in case of force majeure or any other obstacles outside the control of intranda GmbH that have a significant impact on the delivery of goods or the provision of services. In such cases the customer may only cancel the agreement after a period of six weeks.

Nach oben

§ 5 Prices

  1. The prices quoted include all taxes and other pricing components. Shipping costs will be invoiced in addition to the quoted price.
  2. Unless otherwise agreed, products delivered outside Germany are duty unpaid and untaxed.
  3. All other deliveries and services, including training and installation, for which a price was not agreed when the order was placed, are charged at the list prices in force on the date on which they are provided.
  4. intranda GmbH shall not be bound by the prices quoted in cases where the agreed delivery date is more than four months after written confirmation of the order. In such cases, the customer will be charged the prices in force at the time of delivery.

Nach oben

§ 6 Payment

  1. All payments must be made in advance or immediately on receipt of the goods or services. Payment should be made in cash or by bank transfer to the account of intranda GmbH. All other methods of payment are subject to a separate agreement.
  2. In the event that the client fails to meet its payment obligations or circumstances become known that place doubt on its creditworthiness, all amounts owed to intranda GmbH shall fall due immediately and intranda GmbH may, without penalty, cancel any orders that have not yet reached completion.
  3. The customer may not withhold payment for a delivery citing claims in relation to an order or formal complaints. The customer may not offset its own counterclaims against intranda GmbH unless they are undisputed or have been upheld by a court of law.
  4. Where payment by the customer is overdue, it shall be liable to pay interest of 8 percentage points above the base rate.
  5. If the customer owes intranda GmbH a number of payments at the same time, any amounts received shall, unless the customer has reached a specific repayment agreement with intranda GmbH, count first against the due payment or, where several payments are overdue, against the oldest of these sums.

Nach oben

§ 7 Delay in acceptance of goods by customer

If the customer delays acceptance of the goods it has ordered, intranda GmbH is entitled to set a reasonable deadline for acceptance of no more than 14 days and thereafter to withdraw from the agreement and demand compensation. Any such compensation shall be equivalent to 30% of the order value unless the customer can provide evidence of lower damages or intranda GmbH of higher damages.

Nach oben

§ 8 Program Installation

Products installed by intranda GmbH in accordance with an order should be tested promptly by the customer. If the products basically function as per the agreement, the customer shall declare its formal acceptance thereof without delay. If the customer refuses to do so, it must submit a full report to intranda GmbH within ten working days of installation with a precise description of specific errors. If intranda GmbH does not receive a declaration of formal acceptance or a fault report within the stated period, the work performed shall be regarded as formally accepted. The customer may not refuse its formal acceptance on the basis of immaterial defects.

Nach oben

§ 9 Defect Warranty

  1. intranda GmbH guarantees that the software it supplies is free from material defects. The customer hereby acknowledges that it is not possible given the current state of the technology to completely exclude software errors under all the circumstances in which the software may be used.
  2. In the case of standard software, intranda GmbH does not guarantee that the software will meet the specific requirements of the customer or be compatible with the customer’s other programs or hardware. It shall not be liable for specific properties of the software, unless those properties have been specifically agreed in writing.
  3. In the case of material defects, liability claims must be submitted within one year if the customer is an ‘entrepreneur’ as defined by section 14 of the German Civil Code (BGB) and within two years in all other cases. This deadline for the expiry of claims is not extended by the subsequent delivery of a replacement product.
  4. The customer must promptly examine the products and services provided by intranda GmbH for possible defects and submit any complaint without delay (within two weeks) in writing or in electronic form. If the customer is a merchant, the warranty provided by intranda GmbH shall expire after this period. In its written notice of complaint, the customer must give a precise description of the defect and the form it takes in such a way that intranda GmbH can check the defect (e.g. on the basis of the corresponding error messages) and exclude the possibility of an operating error (e.g. quoting the different stages followed in processing).
  5. Initially the warranty covering material defects is limited to subsequent performance (rectification or replacement). After two unsuccessful attempts at rectification by intranda GmbH, the customer may choose between a reduction in price and cancellation of the agreement.
  6. Claims for material defects cannot be considered in the following circumstances: normal wear and tear; incorrect storage or handling; failure to observe operating or servicing instructions and the user guide; modifications by the customer or third parties; influence of external factors, especially software and hardware that were not in place or installed at the time the product or service was provided.
  7. In the event that a customer asserts a warranty claim against intranda GmbH and it is subsequently found that either there is no defect or that the defect for which a claim was presented is based on circumstances for which intranda GmbH cannot be held liable, the customer shall compensate intranda GmbH for all the costs incurred by the latter in this regard, provided it can be shown that the liability claim was a result of gross negligence or wilful intent.

Nach oben

§ 10 Reservation of Ownership

  1. intranda GmbH reserves its ownership of the program carriers it supplies as well as the rights of use to the software contained thereon until such time as the full purchase price has been settled by the customer.
  2. If the customer is a merchant, this reservation of ownership shall apply until such time as full payment has been received of all past and present amounts due under the business relationship. This is also the case where individual amounts or all the amounts receivable by intranda GmbH have been included in a current account and the balance has been established and acknowledged. Once the customer has acquired full ownership of the program carriers, it shall also acquire the rights of use specified in the product licence.
  3. The customer is required to exercise due caution with respect to the reserved ownership goods and hold them in safe keeping on behalf of intranda GmbH. It shall at its own expense ensure that they are adequately insured against fire, water, theft and other risks of damage. In signing this agreement, the customer assigns its entitlements under the corresponding insurance policies to intranda GmbH. intranda GmbH hereby accepts the assignment.
  4. The customer hereby assigns to intranda GmbH any claims to payment it may have as a result of the onward disposal of the goods or onward licensing of the software. intranda GmbH hereby authorises the customer to collect such payments on its behalf. This authorisation may be revoked. Details of all such claims assigned in this way and of the corresponding debtors must be disclosed on request by intranda GmbH. intranda GmbH is entitled to notify the customer’s debtors of this assignment.
  5. In the event of a breach of contract by the customer, in particular where the customer defaults on payment, or if it appears likely that the customer will cease payment, intranda GmbH is entitled to take back the reserved ownership goods at the customer’s expense or to demand that the customer assigns to it any rights to the return by third parties of the goods in question. These rights shall remain in place even where the secured claims have expired. Where appropriate, intranda GmbH is entitled to liquidate the reserved ownership goods and settle all or part of its outstanding claims against the customer using the proceeds of this disposal.
  6. Where intranda GmbH has the right to take back goods in accordance with the preceding paragraph, it is entitled to collect reserved ownership goods still in the possession of the customer at the latter’s expense. The customer is obliged, during office hours and without prior notice, to grant access to its business premises to those employees of intranda GmbH authorised to collect the reserved ownership goods.
  7. Any exercise of the above reserved ownership rights or demand for the return of goods shall not constitute a withdrawal from the agreement.

Nach oben

§ 11 Liability

  1. intranda GmbH can only be held liable if it has breached a major contractual obligation, if it is in default or where it is not able to fulfil its contractual obligations. It cannot be held liable for the loss or corruption of data or for any direct or indirect damage that is either not typical or not foreseeable given the nature of the underlying transaction.
  2. The above disclaimer does not apply in cases of breach of contract arising from wilful intent or gross negligence.
  3. The above disclaimer does not affect the liability of intranda GmbH in connection with the absence of specifically assured properties, fraudulent intent, damage to persons, legal deficiencies, the German Product Liability Act and the German Data Protection Act.
  4. In the event that a claim is asserted against intranda GmbH, due consideration shall be given to any joint liability of the customer, especially in cases where the reporting of defects and backing up of data has been inadequate. Data back-up may particularly be regarded as inadequate where the customer has failed to take appropriate safety measures in line with current technology to protect against damage that may be caused by external agents, in particular computer viruses and other phenomena that could place individual data or an entire body of data at risk. In the absence of other evidence, any further claims asserted by the customer on whatever legal grounds are hereby excluded.
  5. The liability period for non-material breaches of contract is limited to two years.

Nach oben

§ 12 Assignment of rights

The customer is not entitled to assign its rights under agreements concluded with intranda GmbH to third parties whether wholly or partially, either in their entirety or parts thereof, without obtaining the consent of intranda GmbH.

Nach oben

§ 13 Data protection

Where required and to the extent permitted by the German Federal Data Protection Act, the customer’s data will be stored in an electronic data processing system for subsequent processing and analysis. In signing this agreement, the customer declares its consent thereto.

Nach oben

§ 14 Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

This agreement is subject to the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany. The UN Convention on the International Sale of Goods shall not be applicable. In cases where the customer is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a federal special fund under public law, the place of jurisdiction shall be Göttingen.

Nach oben

§ 15 Partial invalidity

Should any individual provisions of the agreement with the customer, including these general terms and conditions, be or become wholly or partially invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The contractual parties hereby undertake to replace any such partially or wholly invalid provision by another provision, the economic purpose of which best matches that intended by the invalid provision.

Nach oben

Last updated: Göttingen, 7 March 2010

Navigation

intranda GmbH

Bertha-von-Suttner-Straße 9
37085 Göttingen

Tel.: +49 (0)551 291 76 100
Fax: +49 (0)551 291 76 105

info@intranda.com
www.intranda.com

Office hours

Mo – Fr: 9:00 – 18:00

Back to Top

Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)551 291 76 100 oder schreiben Sie uns: info@intranda.com

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen.

intranda GmbH / Über uns / Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Allgemeines

  1. Die nachstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle gegenwärtigen und künftigen Lieferungen und sonstigen Leistungen von intranda GmbH.
  2. Entgegenstehende Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden selbst im Falle der Lieferung nicht Vertragsbestandteil. Einem entsprechenden formularmäßigen Hinweis auf eigene Geschäftsbedingungen widersprechen wir hiermit zusätzlich ausdrücklich.
  3. Soweit der Kunde auf die Verwendung seiner Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen verweist, gelten die beiderseitig verwendeten Klauseln nur insoweit, als sie übereinstimmen. Die sich widersprechenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen-Klauseln werden nicht Vertragsinhalt, an ihre Stelle treten die gesetzlichen Regelungen. Ein Ausschluss der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von intranda GmbH durch die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der anderen Vertragspartei ist nicht möglich.
  4. Abweichungen von diesen Geschäftsbedingungen und/oder Ergänzungen sowie Änderungen und Ergänzungen abgeschlossener Verträge und der auf diese anwendbaren Geschäftsbedingungen bedürfen der Schriftform.
  5. intranda GmbH ist berechtigt, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu ändern, indem der Kunde im Einzelnen schriftlich über die Änderung informiert wird. Die Änderungen treten einen Monat nach Mitteilung in Kraft. Erfolgen die Änderungen zuungunsten des Kunden, kann dieser den Vertrag binnen eines Monats nach Zugang der Änderungsmitteilung kündigen. Kündigt der Kunde nicht, wird die Änderung ihm gegenüber mit Ablauf der Monatsfrist wirksam.

Nach oben

§ 2 Angebot und Vertragsschluss

  1. Alle Angebote von intranda GmbH sind – insbesondere hinsichtlich Preisen, Menge, Lieferfrist, Liefermöglichkeiten und Nebenleistungen – unverbindlich. Ein Vertrag kommt erst durch die schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung und/ oder durch Auftragsausführung durch intranda GmbH zustande und richtet sich ausschließlich nach deren Inhalt.
  2. Der Umfang der von intranda GmbH zu erbringenden Leistungen wird allein durch die schriftlichen Verträge festgelegt. Insbesondere bedarf die Zusicherung von Eigenschaften der schriftlichen Bestätigung durch intranda GmbH. Auch Auskünfte bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung.
  3. intranda GmbH behält sich durch die Berücksichtigung zwingender durch rechtliche oder technische Normen bedingte Abweichungen von den Angebotsunterlagen bzw. von der Auftragsbestätigung vor.

Nach oben

§ 3 Leistungsumfang

  1. Der Kunde ist für die ordnungsgemäße Installation gelieferter Software selbst verantwortlich. Sowohl die Installation durch intranda GmbH als auch Schulung und Einweisung des Kunden oder seiner Bedienungskräfte in die Bedienung der gelieferten Software gehören nicht zum Leistungsumfang. Installation, Schulung und Beratung erfolgen nur aufgrund einer entsprechenden Vereinbarung und werden gesondert berechnet.
  2. Sofern intranda GmbH Schulungs-, Beratungs- oder Installationsleistungen erbringt, hat der Kunde dafür zu sorgen, dass die erforderlichen kundenseitigen Voraussetzungen erfüllt sind, insbesondere die erforderlichen Räumlichkeiten und Infrastruktur, Unterlagen und Personal bereitgestellt sind. Erfüllt der Kunde seine Mitwirkungspflichten nicht ordnungsgemäß, so verlängern sich die vertraglich vereinbarten Ausführungsfristen von intranda GmbH angemessen. intranda GmbH kann den durch die Verzögerung verursachten Mehraufwand, insbesondere für die verlängerte Bereitstellung des eigenen Personals oder der eigenen Sachmittel in Rechnung, stellen.
  3. Ist der Kunde kein Verbraucher i.S.d. § 13 BGB, erfolgen alle Lieferungen der Ware auf Kosten und Gefahr des Kunden.
  4. intranda GmbH ist berechtigt, sich zur Erfüllung der von ihr geschuldeten Leistungen der Hilfe Dritter zu bedienen.
  5. intranda GmbH ist in zumutbarem Umfang zu Teillieferungen und Teilleistungen berechtigt.

Nach oben

§ 4 Lieferfristen

  1. Die von intranda GmbH angegebenen Lieferzeiten sind unverbindlich, sofern sie nicht ausdrücklich und schriftlich als fixe Termine vereinbart sind. Für den Fall, dass der voraussichtliche Liefertermin von intranda GmbH um mehr als 4 Wochen überschritten wird, ist der Kunde berechtigt, intranda GmbH eine angemessene Nachfrist zur Lieferung zu setzen.
  2. Der Kunde kann vom Vertrag wegen Nichteinhaltung einer vereinbarten bzw. bestätigten Lieferfrist erst zurücktreten, wenn er schriftlich oder in elektronischer Form eine Frist zur Nachlieferung/Nachbesserung gesetzt hat.
  3. Auftragsänderungen führen zur Aufhebung vereinbarter Termine und Fristen, soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist.
  4. Liefer- und Leistungsfristen verlängern sich angemessen im Falle höherer Gewalt und aller sonst von intranda GmbH nicht zu vertretender Hindernisse, welche auf die Lieferung oder Leistung von erheblichem Einfluss sind. Der Kunde ist in diesem Falle frühestens nach 6 Wochen berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

Nach oben

§ 5 Preise

  1. Die angegebenen Preise umfassen alle gesetzlichen Steuern und sonstigen Preisbestandteile. Versandkosten werden zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen in Rechnung gestellt.
  2. Lieferungen ins Ausland erfolgen stets unverzollt und unversteuert, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist.
  3. Sonstige Lieferungen und Leistungen, einschließlich Schulungs- und Installationsmaßnahmen, für die zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Bestellung kein Preis vereinbart wurde, werden zu den am Tage der Erbringung gültigen Listenpreisen berechnet.
  4. intranda GmbH ist an die angegebenen Preise nicht gebunden, wenn eine längere Lieferfrist als vier Monate ab schriftlicher Auftragsbestätigung vereinbart ist. In diesem Fall werden die im Zeitpunkt der Lieferung gültigen Preise berechnet.

Nach oben

§ 6 Zahlung

  1. Alle Zahlungen sind entweder per Vorkasse oder sofort nach Erhalt der Leistung zahlbar. Die Zahlungen haben bar oder durch Überweisung auf das Konto von intranda GmbH zu erfolgen. Andere Zahlungsarten bedürfen einer gesonderten Vereinbarung.
  2. Kommt der Auftraggeber seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht nach oder werden Umstände bekannt, die seine Kreditwürdigkeit in Frage stellen, werden alle Forderungen von intranda GmbH sofort fällig. Des Weiteren kann intranda GmbH von noch nicht zur Ausführung gelangten Aufträgen schadensfrei zurücktreten.
  3. Dem Kunden ist es untersagt, die Zahlung einer Lieferung wegen etwaiger Ansprüche aus einem Auftrag oder wegen Beanstandungen zurückzuhalten. Der Kunde darf nicht mit Gegenforderungen gegen die intranda GmbH aufrechnen, sofern es sich nicht um eine unbestrittene oder rechtskräftig festgestellte Forderung handelt.
  4. Bei Verzug mit seiner Zahlungsforderung hat der Kunde Zinsen in Höhe von 8 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu zahlen.
  5. Schuldet der Kunde intranda GmbH mehrere Zahlungen gleichzeitig, wird – sofern der Kunde keine Tilgungsbestimmung getroffen hat – zunächst die fällige Schuld, unter mehreren fälligen Schulden die jeweils ältere Schuld getilgt.

Nach oben

§ 7 Annahmeverzug des Kunden

Kommt ein Kunde mit der Annahme bestellter Ware in Verzug, so ist intranda GmbH nach Setzung einer angemessenen Nachfrist von höchstens 14 Tagen berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und Schadensersatz zu verlangen. Der Schadensersatz beträgt 30% des Auftragswertes, wenn nicht der Kunde einen geringeren Schaden oder intranda GmbH einen höheren Schaden nachweist.

Nach oben

§ 8 Installation von Programmen

Von intranda GmbH auftragsgemäß installierte Produkte wird der Kunde gemeinsam mit einem Mitarbeiter von intranda GmbH unverzüglich testen. Funktionieren die Produkte im Wesentlichen vertragsgerecht, wird der Kunde unverzüglich schriftlich die Abnahme erklären. Verweigert der Kunde die Abnahme, hat er intranda GmbH unverzüglich, spätestens aber innerhalb von 10 Werktagen nach Installation konkrete Fehler mit genauer Beschreibung in einem Fehlerprotokoll zu melden. Geht innerhalb des genannten Zeitraums weder eine Abnahmeerklärung noch eine Fehlermeldung bei intranda GmbH ein, gilt das Werk als abgenommen. Bei unwesentlichen Mängeln darf der Kunde die Abnahme nicht verweigern.

Nach oben

§ 9 Sachmängelgewährleistung

  1. intranda GmbH übernimmt die Gewährleistung dafür, dass die gelieferte Software frei von Sachmängeln ist. Der Kunde erkennt an, dass es nach dem Stand der Technik nicht möglich ist, Software-Fehler unter allen Anwendungsbedingungen völlig auszuschließen.
  2. intranda GmbH übernimmt keine Gewährleistung dafür, dass Software, sofern es sich um Standardsoftware handelt, den speziellen Erfordernissen des Kunden entspricht oder mit Programmen des Kunden oder der beim Kunden vorhandenen Hardware zusammenarbeitet. Eine Haftung für eine bestimmte Beschaffenheit besteht nur dann, wenn diese ausdrücklich und in Schriftform vereinbart wurde.
  3. Die Frist für Sachmängelhaftung beträgt ein Jahr, wenn der Kunde Unternehmer i.S.d. § 14 BGB ist, andernfalls zwei Jahre. Durch eine Ersatzlieferung verlängert sich die Verjährungsfrist nicht.
  4. Der Kunde muss die Leistungen von intranda GmbH unverzüglich auf etwaige Mängel untersuchen und unverzüglich, jedoch spätestens innerhalb von zwei Wochen schriftlich oder in elektronischer Form rügen. Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, entfällt nach Ablauf dieser Frist die Gewährleistung von intranda GmbH. Im Rahmen der schriftlichen Mängelrüge sind der Mangel und seine Erscheinungsform so genau zu beschreiben, dass eine Überprüfung des Mangels (z.B. Vorlage der Fehlermeldungen) durchführbar ist und der Ausschluss eines Bedienungsfehlers (z.B. Angabe der Arbeitsschritte) möglich ist.
  5. Die Gewährleistung für Sachmängel beschränkt sich zunächst auf Nacherfüllung (Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung). Nach Fehlschlagen von zwei Nachbesserungsversuchen kann der Kunde nach seiner Wahl Herabsetzung der Vergütung (Minderung) verlangen oder vom Vertrag zurücktreten.
  6. Bei normaler Abnutzung, falscher Lagerung oder Behandlung, Nichtbefolgung von Betriebs- oder Wartungsanweisungen und Gebrauchsanleitungen, Änderungen durch den Kunden oder Dritte, Einwirkung von äußeren Einflüssen, insbesondere auch von Soft- und Hardware, die zum Zeitpunkt der Leistung intranda GmbH nicht vorhanden oder nicht installiert war, liegt kein Sachmangel vor.
  7. Hat der Kunde intranda GmbH auf Gewährleistung in Anspruch genommen und stellt sich heraus, dass entweder kein Mangel vorhanden ist oder der geltend gemachte Mangel auf einem Umstand beruht, der intranda GmbH nicht zur Gewährleistung verpflichtet, hat der Kunde, sofern er die Inanspruchnahme von intranda GmbH grob fahrlässig oder vorsätzlich herbeigeführt hat, dieser alle hierdurch entstehenden Kosten zu ersetzen.

Nach oben

§ 10 Eigentumsvorbehalt

  1. intranda GmbH behält sich das Eigentum an den gelieferten Programmträgern sowie das Nutzungsrecht an der darauf enthaltenen Software bis zur restlosen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises vor.
  2. Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, so gilt der Eigentumsvorbehalt bis zur restlosen Bezahlung sämtlicher aus der Geschäftsbeziehung entstandenen oder entstehenden Forderungen. Das gilt auch dann, wenn einzelne oder sämtliche Forderungen von intranda GmbH in eine laufende Rechnung aufgenommen wurden und der Saldo gezogen und anerkannt ist. Mit Vollerwerb des Eigentums an den Programmträgern erwirbt der Kunde die in der Produktlizenz spezifizierten Nutzungsrechte.
  3. Der Kunde hat die Vorbehaltsware mit kaufmännischer Sorgfalt für intranda GmbH zu verwahren und auf seine Kosten ausreichend gegen Feuer, Wasser, Diebstahl und sonstige Schadensrisiken zu versichern. Der Kunde tritt seine entsprechenden Ansprüche aus den Versicherungsverträgen bereits mit dem Abschluss dieser Vereinbarung an intranda GmbH ab. intranda GmbH nimmt die Abtretung an.
  4. Der Kunde tritt bereits jetzt alle aus der Weiterveräußerung der Ware beziehungsweise der Weiterlizenzierung der Software entstehenden Forderungen an intranda GmbH ab. Er ist widerruflich zum Einzug dieser Forderungen berechtigt. Auf Verlangen von intranda GmbH hat er die abgetretenen Forderungen und deren Schuldner bekannt zu geben. intranda GmbH ist berechtigt, die Abtretung gegenüber dem Schuldner des Kunden offen zu legen.
  5. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden – insbesondere Zahlungsverzug – oder zu erwartender Zahlungseinstellung ist intranda GmbH berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware auf Kosten des Kunden zurückzunehmen oder die Abtretung etwaiger Herausgabeansprüche des Kunden gegen Dritte zu verlangen. Diese Rechte bestehen auch dann, wenn die gesicherten Forderungen verjährt sind. intranda GmbH ist berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware gegebenenfalls zu verwerten und unter Anrechnung auf offene Forderungen diese aus dem Veräußerungserlös zu befriedigen.
  6. Bei einem Rücknahmerecht von intranda GmbH gemäß vorstehendem Absatz ist intranda GmbH berechtigt, die sich noch im Besitz des Kunden befindliche Vorbehaltsware auf dessen Kosten abzuholen. Der Kunde hat den zur Abholung der Vorbehaltsware ermächtigten Mitarbeitern von intranda GmbH den Zutritt zu den Geschäftsräumen während der Bürozeit auch ohne vorherige Anmeldung zu gestatten.
  7. Die Ausübung der Rechte aus dem Eigentumsvorbehalt oder ein Herausgabeverlangen gelten nicht als Rücktritt vom Vertrag.

Nach oben

§ 11 Haftung

  1. intranda GmbH haftet nur, wenn eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht verletzt wird oder ein Fall des Verzugs oder der Unmöglichkeit vorliegt. intranda GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für Datenverluste oder Datenverfälschungen sowie solche unmittelbaren und mittelbaren Schäden, welche in Ansehung des zugrundeliegenden Rechtsgeschäfts vertragsuntypisch sind oder nicht vorhersehbar waren. Die Haftung wird auf solche Schäden begrenzt, die vorhersehbar bzw. typisch sind.
  2. Die vorstehende Haftungsbeschränkung gilt nicht für vorsätzliche oder grob fahrlässige Rechtsverletzungen.
  3. Eine Haftung für das Fehlen zugesicherter Eigenschaften, wegen Arglist, für Personenschäden, Rechtsmängel, nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz und dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz bleibt unberührt.
  4. Im Falle einer Inanspruchnahme von intranda GmbH ist ein Mitverschulden des Kunden angemessen zu berücksichtigen, insbesondere bei unzureichenden Fehlermeldungen oder unzureichender Datensicherung. Unzureichende Datensicherung liegt insbesondere dann vor, wenn der Kunde es versäumt hat, durch angemessene, dem Stand der Technik entsprechende Sicherungsmaßnahmen gegen Einwirkungen von außen, insbesondere gegen Computerviren und sonstige Phänomene, die einzelne Daten oder einen gesamten Datenbestand gefährden können, Vorkehrungen zu treffen. Soweit sich nichts anderes ergibt, sind weitergehende Ansprüche des Kunden – gleich aus welchen Rechtsgründen – ausgeschlossen.
  5. Die Verjährungsfrist für nichtwesentliche Vertragsverletzungen wird auf zwei Jahre begrenzt.

Nach oben

§ 12 Abtretbarkeit von Ansprüchen

Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, mit intranda GmbH geschlossene Verträge als Ganzes oder einzelne Rechte oder Pflichten hieraus abzutreten oder sonstige Rechte und Pflichten aus mit intranda GmbH geschlossenen Verträgen ohne Zustimmung von intranda GmbH ganz oder teilweise auf Dritte zu übertragen.

Nach oben

§ 13 Datenschutz

Die Daten des Kunden werden – soweit notwendig und im Rahmen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes zulässig – EDV-mäßig gespeichert, verarbeitet und ausgewertet. Der Kunde erklärt sich durch Vertragsschluss damit einverstanden.

Nach oben

§ 14 Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts finden keine Anwendung. Gerichtsstand ist Göttingen, soweit der Kunde Vollkaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist.

Nach oben

§ 15 Teilunwirksamkeit

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrages mit dem Kunden, einschließlich dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, wird hierdurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Die Vertragsparteien verpflichten sich, die ganz oder teilweise unwirksame Regelung durch eine solche Regelung zu ersetzen, deren wirtschaftlicher Erfolg dem der unwirksamen Bestimmung möglichst nahe kommt.

Nach oben

Göttingen, den 07.01.2004

Navigation

intranda GmbH

Bertha-von-Suttner-Straße 9
37085 Göttingen

Telefon: +49 (0)551 291 76 100
Telefax: +49 (0)551 291 76 105

info@intranda.com
www.intranda.com

Bürozeiten

Mo – Fr: 9:00 – 18:00 Uhr

nach oben