Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)551 291 76 100 oder schreiben Sie uns: info@intranda.com

Documentation.

Dokumentationen für Software im Kontext von Digitalisierungsprojekten

intranda GmbH / Digitisation / Documentation
Documentation Goobi

Documentation for Goobi

The Goobi Handbook covers every aspect of the workflow management application Goobi. In terms of content, it is aimed equally at users, project managers and administrators. As well as describing how the workflow components are operated, it provides a detailed explanation of the Goobi METS Editor.

German handbook for Goobi (last updated 15.12.2015)

English handbook for Goobi (last updated 15.12.2015)

Documentation intranda viewer

Documentation for the Goobi viewer

The technical documentation for the Goobi viewer provides a very detailed description of the individual configuration options that allow users to present their digitised material in the required form in their own digital libraries. As well as explaining how to configure Solr (the search machine technology used by the Goobi viewer) for the various metadata formats, it describes the possible settings for presenting metadata and other information linked to the source objects.

Download the German documentation for the Goobi viewer (last updated 15.01.2017)

Documentation intranda TaskManager

Documentation for the intranda TaskManager

The technical documentation for the intranda TaskManager covers every single plugin. It explains how the plugins function and how they can be integrated into other software tools and workflow solutions such as Goobi. In addition, the documentation describes the individual parameters used for program calls for the TaskManager plugins.

Download the German documentation for the intranda TaskManager (last updated 10.11.2015)

Download the English documentation for the intranda TaskManager (last updated 10.11.2015)

Documentation UGH

Documentation for the UGH metadata library

The UGH metadata library is used in both Goobi and the intranda Universal Capturing Client. Its role is to control the processing of metadata and the serialisation of metadata as METS, MARC and LIDO files. The configuration of metadata processing is generally based on defined rulesets, and these are explained in the documentation.

Download the German documentation for the UGH metadata library (last updated 14.01.2016)

Documentation for the Universal Capturing Client

The Universal Capturing Client is a highly flexible and user-friendly scanning application that links directly to Goobi. It can be used to capture and immediately publish structure data and metadata during the actual scanning process. The handbook explains how the application is operated and configured.

Download the German documentation for the Universal Capturing Client (last updated 29.10.2014)

Download the English documentation for the Universal Capturing Client (last updated 29.10.2014)

Documentation Ruleseteditor1

Documentation for the Goobi Ruleset Editor

This technical documentation describes how to use the web-based ruleset administration program for the UGH metadata library. The Ruleset Editor is used in Goobi and the Universal Capturing Client.

Download der deutschsprachigen Dokumentation des Regelsatz-Editors vom 22.04.2014

Documentation Sync 2 Goobi

Documentation for Sync2Goobi

The documentation for the application Sync2Goobi explains how to automatically export large volumes of data to Goobi using a locally running program and how in this context the corresponding tasks are marked as completed within Goobi. In particular, the documentation explains how to use the application.

Download the German documentation for Sync2Goobi (last updated 18.09.2014)

Download the English documentation for Sync2Goobi (last updated 18.09.2014)

 

Back to Top

Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)551 291 76 100 oder schreiben Sie uns: info@intranda.com

Dokumentationen.

Dokumentationen für Software im Kontext von Digitalisierungsprojekten

intranda GmbH / Digitalisierung / Dokumentationen
Documentation Goobi

Dokumentation für Goobi

Das Handbuch für Goobi erläutert im Detail alle Bereiche der Workflowsteuerungssoftware Goobi. Es richtet sich inhaltlich gleichermaßen an Anwender, Projektmanager sowie Administratoren. Neben der Erläuterung der Bedienung der Workflowkomponenten wird außerdem detailliert die Verwendung des METS-Editors von Goobi erklärt.

Deutsches Handbuch zu Goobi in der Revision vom 15.12.2015

Englisches Handbuch zu Goobi in der Revision vom 15.12.2015

Documentation intranda viewer

Dokumentation für den Goobi viewer

Die technische Dokumentation für den Goobi viewer beschreibt sehr granular die individuellen Konfigurationsoptionen, um Digitalisate wie gewünscht innerhalb der eigenen Digitalen Bibliothek präsentieren zu können. Neben der Erläuterung der Konfiguration für die interne Suchmaschinentechnologie Solr für die unterschiedlichen Metadatenformate werden ebenso die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten für die Darstellung von Metadaten und weiteren Informationen zu den Objekten beschrieben.

Download der deutschsprachigen Dokumentation für den Goobi viewer vom 15.01.2017

Documentation intranda TaskManager

Dokumentation für den intranda TaskManager

Die technische Dokumentation für den intranda TaskManager erläutert sämtliche Plugins mit deren Funktionalitäten sowie deren Integration in andere Softwaretools und Workflowlösungen wie Goobi. Neben der Erläuterung der Arbeitsweise werden ebenfalls die einzelnen Parameter für die Programmaufrufe für die Plugins des TaskManagers beschrieben.

Download der deutschsprachigen Dokumentation des intranda TaskManagers vom 10.11.2015

Download der englischsprachigen Dokumentation des intranda TaskManagers vom 10.11.2015

Documentation UGH

Dokumentation für die Metadatenbibliothek UGH

Die Metadatenbibliothek UGH findet sowohl innerhalb von Goobi als auch innerhalb des intranda Universal Capturing Clients Anwendung und steuert die Metadatenverarbeitung und deren Serialisierung als METS-, MARC- und LIDO-Dateien. Die Konfiguration der Metadatenverarbeitung erfolgt dabei zumeist über definierte Regelsätze, die in der hier vorliegenden Dokumentation erläutert werden.

Download der deutschsprachigen Dokumentation für die Metadatenbibliothek UGH vom 14.01.2016

Dokumentation für Universal Capturing Client

Als flexible Scansoftware mit direkter Anbindung an Goobi besteht eine nutzerfreundliche Möglichkeit, direkt während des Scannens bereits Struktur- und Metadaten zu erfassen und sofort zu veröffentlichen. Das hier vorliegende Manual erläutert die Bedienung und die Konfiguration der Software.

Download der deutschsprachigen Dokumentation für den Universal Capturing Client vom 29.10.2014

Download der englischsprachigen Dokumentation für den Universal Capturing Client vom 29.10.2014

Documentation Ruleseteditor1

Dokumentation für den Goobi Regelsatz Editor

Mit der Dokumentation für den Regelsatz-Editor existiert eine technische Beschreibung zur Bedienung der webbasierten Software zur Administration von Regelsätzen für die Metadatenbibliothek UGH, die innerhalb von Goobi und dem Universal Capturing Client Anwendung findet:

Download der deutschsprachigen Dokumentation des Regelsatz-Editors vom 22.04.2014

Documentation Sync 2 Goobi

Dokumentation für Sync2Goobi

Die Dokumentation für die Software Sync2Goobi erläutert, wie mittels eines lokal laufenden Programms automatisch große Datenmengen an Goobi übertragen werden können und die jeweiligen Aufgaben innerhalb von Goobi in diesem Zusammenhang als abgeschlossen markiert werden. Diese Dokumentation erläutert insbesondere die Bedienung der Software.

Download der deutschsprachigen Dokumentation für Sync2Goobi vom 18.09.2014

Download der englischsprachigen Dokumentation für Sync2Goobi vom 18.09.2014

 

nach oben